A small and consiceless* entry [Una entrada pequeña y poco concisa]

These days we are pretty busy.

Honey is working a lot and I’m preparing to start my Administrative Management course. Next week I’m starting.

I’m a little nervous… But, I hope to do well. I promised to Yuta that I’ll do my best and pass the course. I was never a good student haha (I learned my english by playing online games and so…) I give my cheers to Honey too, he’s going to study at America the first month of the next year, 2011. I hope that the next year would be as nice as this one for us.

Changing a little the subject, I have to say that today, finally I was able to welcome the cold wind! It’s not still so cold, but the weather was nice, sunny and not hot but warm with soft breeze.  I was going around there with my father. We went to buy my books and check the bus student card… since I have enough age to work more than study (as the person in charge said) I need special proof from my school to demonstrate that I’m student.

I told to my father that this year Yuta will visit me, he became very happy and said he wants to see him too. As you can check at the old blog, my parents are divorced (so he’s living at another place). My father doesn’t know english, and Honey doesn’t know much spanish, but I think that he can sense my father’s joyful face. He’s simple man…

I have many things to say, but not inspired to write haha

————[Spanish / Castellano]————

Estos días hemos estado muy ocupados.

Yuta está trabajando mucho y yo me estoy preparando para empezar mi curso de gestión administrativa. Empiezo la semana que viene.

Estoy un poco nerviosa… pero, espero hacerlo bien. Le prometí a Yuta que haría lo mejor que pudiera y pasar de curso. Nunca fui buena estudiante jajaja (Aprendí mi inglés jugando a juegos online y tal…) Le doy mis ánimos a Yuta también, va a estudiar en america  en el primer mes del año que viene, el 2011. Espero que el año que viene sea tan agradable como éste para nosotros.

Cambiando un poco de tema, tengo que decir que ¡Al final he podido dar la bienvenida al viento fresco! No es que haga frío aún, pero el tiempo era agradable, soleado y no caluroso pero cálido con una brisa suave. Iba por ahí con mi padre. Fuimos a comprar mis libros y a mirar el ticket de bus para estudiantes… Ya que tengo suficiente edad como para ser más de trabajar que de estudiar (según dijo la encargada), necesito una prueba especial conforme soy estudiante.

Le he dicho a mi padre que éste año Yuta vendrá a visitarme, se puso muy contento y dijo que también quería verlo. Como podéis comprobar en el blog antiguo, mis padres están divorciados (así que vive en otro lugar) . Mi padre no sabe inglés ni Yuta sabe mucho español, pero creo que puede notar la cara alegre de mi padre. És un hombre simplón…

Tengo muchas cosas que decir, pero no inspirada para escribir jajaja

Have a nice day or night!! ¡¡Tened un buen día o noche!!

(P.D.: Sí, me he inventado un palabro en el título jajaa)

Mireia

This entry was posted in Mi-chan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

