Quit tobacco

A cigarette price hike has begun since today. Quit a number of people try to stop smoking for this reason. Many of them stockpiled tobacco until the last minute of September. I was trying to stock some packs but I failed because of working time. Now, I only have one pack, the price changed from ¥320 to ¥440. That seems to be a bit change, however, thinking of total cost I spent, I may be able to buy 2 MacBook with the money. Isn’t it ridiculous? No merit there is. Clothes become smelly, above all.. it does harm to health. In fact, many people died for the lung cancer. Ah..

Anyway, from today my non-smoking days kicked off. I’ll do my best!

Yuta

This entry was posted in Yu-chan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

